Building Better Healthcare Awards

Less than 2 weeks to enter the BBH Awards 2023

Published: 24-Jul-2023

Following a huge influx of interest, we have extended the entry process until 4 August 2023! If you haven't already entered, this is your chance to be part of the industry’s most credible national healthcare awards

The Building Better Healthcare Awards has been running for an incredible 25 years now and each year attracts hundreds of inspiring and innovative entries across each class and category. Last year's edition saw Avanti Architects victorious in the 'Best Healthcare Development over £10m' for their work on Ulster Acute Services Block, Brandon Medical picked up the 'Best Interiors Product' award for their work towards the operating theatre 'Black Box', while Tilbury Douglas and Bradford Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust took home the spoils in the 'Estates and Facilities Team of the Year' category.

Whether you've been involved in a creative arts project, developed new software or pioneered a patient safety initiative, we have a category for you. Enter the awards by clicking here and uploading your entry, or click here to check out the full list of categories.

If you haven't already entered, seize this incredible opportunity to have your accomplishments recognised by industry experts, thought leaders and a discerning audience. The Building Better Healthcare Awards provides a platform for you to share your story, gain valuable exposure and potentially open doors to new collaborations and opportunities.

Are you this year's winner?

For your chance to earn the recognition you and your team deserve, check out the categories now and enter for your chance to be a winner. 

Submit your entry here before 4 August

If you need assistance or have any questions, please contact or call +44 (0) 207 193 4124.

Join the conversation

Follow the hashtag #BBHAwards on social media to stay up to date with the latest news and developments related to the Building Better Healthcare Awards.

2023 sponsors of The Building Better Healthcare Awards include KnightsbridgeLSI ArchitectsMTX ContractsTilbury DouglasWardray PremiseP+HS Architects, DAY Architectural, GallifordTry plc and Ultrafabrics.

Take a look at last year’s event here

You may also like